Dire Wolves

After two years of falling just short in the OPL, the Dire Wolves have finally claimed their first league championship. After joining the OPL in 2015, the team has never finished worse than fourth or better than second-- until now.

  • Chippys
    Ryan Short
  • Shernfire
    Shern Tai
  • Phantiks
    Richard Su
  • k1ng
    Calvin Truong
  • Destiny
    Mitchell Shaw
  • Rippii
    Nathan Mott


  1. Chippys
  2. Shernfire
  3. Phantiks
  4. k1ng
  5. Destiny
  6. Rippii