Founded in 2014 by ex-Fnatic star and Spanish backdooring legend Enrique “xPeke” Cedeño Martínez, Origen swept through the 2015 EU Challenger Series Spring Split and qualified to the big leagues shortly thereafter. OG's decisive shotcalling and dominant team fighting earned the squad a second place finish and a Semifinals appearance at 2015's World Championships. High expectations followed the EU runner-ups into Spring 2016, where they overcame early hardship to become the region's second best team yet again. The 2016 Summer Split sees the departure of their botlane, but pickup rookie AD carry Augustas "Toaster" Ruplys in the process. Hamstrung by frequent roster changes, Origen will be hard pressed to emulate their soaring performance of yesteryear.

  • Satorius
    Max Günther
  • Wisdom
    Kim Tae-wan
  • NaeHyun
    Yoo Nae-hyun
  • Tabzz
    Erik van Helvert
  • Hiiva
    Aleksi Kaikkonen
  • xPeke
    Enrique Cedeño Martínez
  • Cyanide
    Lauri Happonen
  • Araneae
    Alvar Martin Alenar
  • Tynx
    Kristian Ostergard
  • Iluzjonist
    Jreneusz Opalinski


  1. Satorius
  2. Wisdom
  3. NaeHyun
  4. Tabzz
  5. Hiiva
  6. xPeke
  7. Cyanide
  8. Araneae
  9. Tynx
  10. Iluzjonist