SK Telecom T1

SK Telecom T1 is perhaps the greatest team to ever step foot on the Rift. The Korean squad came to prominence during HOT6iX Champions Summer 2013 with a rookie roster composed of Impact, Bengi, Faker, Piglet, and PoohMandu. Their aggressive, fast-paced early game was almost as breathtaking as Faker, the mid lane wunderkind who dominated opponents in spectacular, highlight reel-fashion. With Seasons 3 and 5 Championships in their pocket, including multiple OGN Championships to their name, SKT has managed uncanny levels of success throughout its iterations. The 2016 Mid-Season Invitational was SKT's latest plunder where the championship team finally captured the title that eluded them, and heralded the first team in possession of each major championship.

  • Huni
    Heo Seung-hoon
  • Peanut
    Han Wang-ho
  • Faker
    Lee Sang-hyeok
  • Bang
    Bae Jun-sik
  • Wolf
    Lee Jae-wan
  • Profit
    Kim Jun-hyung
  • Blank
    Kang Sun-gu
  • TaeHoon
    Kang Tae-hoon
  • Sky
    Kim Ha-neul
  • Duke
    Lee Ho-seong


  1. Huni
  2. Peanut
  3. Faker
  4. Bang
  5. Wolf
  6. Profit
  7. Blank
  8. TaeHoon
  9. Sky
  10. Duke